Mission

ProNet’s purpose is to unite our nation’s community foundations and to provide leadership on programmatic issues.

Aims

ProNet will focus on three areas for community foundation program-interest staff and board members:

  1. Provide opportunities for professional development and skill-building;
  2. Facilitate ongoing communication, information exchange and networking; and
  3. Promote leadership and education on program and policy issues.

The organization will serve the professional needs and interests of newer as well as “veteran” staff and board members in community foundations of all sizes, from established to emerging, to advance the program capability of the community foundation field.

ProNet Board

Ashley Siferd Butler

Ashley Siferd Butler

Program Officer
East Tennessee Foundation
520 W. Summit Hill Drive, Suite 1101
Knoxville, TN 37902

abutler@etf.org

Jean McKeown

Jean McKeown

Vice President, Community Impact
Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo
726 Exchange Street, Suite 525
Buffalo, NY 14210

jeanm@cfgb.org

Kelly Anoe

Kelly Anoe

Vice President
Legacy Foundation
370 E 84th Drive
Merrillville, IN 46410

kanoe@legacyfdn.org

Rachael Cassiday Watkins

Rachael Cassiday Watkins

Program Officer Director of Scholarships
Truman Heartland Community Foundation
4200 Little Blue Parkway, Ste 340
Independence, MO 64057

Watkins@thcf.org

Sandi Vidal

Sandi Vidal

Vice President of Community
Strategies & Initiatives
Central Florida Foundation
800 North Magnolia Avenue
Suite 1700
Orlando, FL 32803

svidal@cffound.org

Tami Swoboda

Tami Swoboda

Senior Vice President
Community Foundation of West Texas
6102 82nd St., 8B
Lubbock, TX 79424

tami@cfwtx.org

501c3 Information

The Program Network Inc. is a charitable organization recognized by the IRS. Our EIN is 14-1505623.

Questions? Contact us at contact@pronetct.org.